Steering committee

Interested in nominating a new ASI member/associate? Please fill out the IEEE ASI New Member Nomination Form and email it to the ASI Chair, Carlo Regazzoni (carlo.regazzoni@unige.it).

Chair
Carlo RegazzoniUniversity of Genoacarlo.regazzoni@unige.it
Vice-chair
Brian SadlerU.S. Army Research Laboratorybrian.m.sadler6.civ@mail.mil
Steering Committee Members
David Martin GomezUniversidad Carlos III de Madriddmgomez@ing.uc3m.es
Robert HeathUniversity of Texas at Austinrheath@utexas.edu
Yu-Hen HuUniversity of Wisconsin-Madisonyuhen.hu@wisc.edu
Walter KellermannFriedrich-Alexander-Universität Erlangen-Nürnbergwalter.kellermann@fau.de
Lucio MarcenaroUniversity of Genoalucio.marcenaro@unige.it
Ambarish NatuACS - The Professional Association for Australia's ICT sectorambarish.natu@gmail.com
Ioannis PitasUniversity of Thessalonikipitas@csd.auth.gr
Bernhard RinnerUniversity of Klagenfurtbernhard.rinner@aau.at
Kostas PlataniotisUniversity of Torontokostas@ece.utoronto.ca
Susanna SpinsanteMarche Polytechnic Universitys.spinsante@staff.univpm.it
Members
Antoine DeleforgeINRIAantoine.deleforge@inria.fr
Amir Leshemleshem.amir2@gmail.com
Markku JunttiOulu Universitymarkku.juntti@oulu.fi
Chaudhary Muhammad Aqdus IlyasAlborg Universitycmai@create.aau.dk
Tiago FalkINRS-EMTfalk@emt.inrs.ca
Wen-Huang ChengNational Chiao Tung Universitywhcheng@nctu.edu.tw
Ioannis KompatsiarisCERTH-ITIikom@iti.gr
Amit Roy-ChowdhuryUC- Riversideamitrc@ece.ucr.edu
Rahul MangharamUniversity of Pennsylvaniarahulm@seas.upenn.edu
Chia-Wen LinNational Tsing Hua Universitycwlin@ee.nthu.edu.tw
Susanna SpinsanteUniversita' Politecnica delle Marches.spinsante@staff.univpm.it
Tony QuekSingapore University of Technology and Designtonyquek@sutd.edu.sg
Yu Hen HuUniversity of Wisconsin - Madisonyuhen.hu@wisc.edu
Associate Members
Yiannis AloimonosUniversity of Maryland, College Park, MD, yiannis@cs.umd.edu
Letizia MarchegianiAalborg Universitylm@es.aau.dk