Steering committee

Chair
Ioannis PitasUniversity of Thessalonikipitas@csd.auth.gr
Vice-chair
Carlo RegazzoniUniversity of Genoacarlo.regazzoni@unige.it
Steering Committee Members
Robert HeathUniversity of Texas at Austinrheath@utexas.edu
Lina KaramArizona State Universitykaram@asu.edu
Lucio MarcenaroUniversity of Genoalucio.marcenaro@unige.it
Kostas PlataniotisUniversity of Torontokostas@ece.utoronto.ca
Brian SadlerU.S. Army Research Laboratorybrian.m.sadler6.civ@mail.mil
Walter KellermannFriedrich-Alexander-Universität Erlangen-Nürnbergwalter.kellermann@fau.de
Ambarish NatuACS - The Professional Association for Australia's ICT sectorambarish.natu@gmail.com
Members
Antoine DeleforgeINRIAantoine.deleforge@inria.fr
Amir Leshemleshem.amir2@gmail.com
Markku JunttiOulu Universitymarkku.juntti@oulu.fi
Chaudhary Muhammad Aqdus IlyasAlborg Universitycmai@create.aau.dk
Tiago FalkINRS-EMTfalk@emt.inrs.ca
Wen-Huang ChengNational Chiao Tung Universitywhcheng@nctu.edu.tw
Ioannis KompatsiarisCERTH-ITIikom@iti.gr
Amit Roy-ChowdhuryUC- Riversideamitrc@ece.ucr.edu
Rahul MangharamUniversity of Pennsylvaniarahulm@seas.upenn.edu
Chia-Wen LinNational Tsing Hua Universitycwlin@ee.nthu.edu.tw
Susanna SpinsanteUniversita' Politecnica delle Marches.spinsante@staff.univpm.it
Tony QuekSingapore University of Technology and Designtonyquek@sutd.edu.sg
Yu Hen HuUniversity of Wisconsin - Madisonyuhen.hu@wisc.edu
Associate Members
Yiannis AloimonosUniversity of Maryland, College Park, MD, yiannis@cs.umd.edu
Letizia MarchegianiAalborg Universitylm@es.aau.dk